Purple Zebra

Image

Here’s my newest client! Purple Zebra Quilts! We’re just starting out on the logo design. My client is targeting parents and grandparents, mostly females for her new line of quilts, blankets and stuffed animals for babies.

These quilts are ADORABLE. So we definitely needed to reflect that. They’re all homemade and sewn at a very high quality. Which we want to reflect in the logo and stationery. We discussed bringing in a purple zebra print as a secondary motif. So you’ll see more of that as I get started on the business cards. I also get to make clothing tags which I’ve never done before but I’m super excited about them!

Leave a Reply

